Half Deers, a New Head and something Fishy

Standard

Half Deers, a New Head and something Fishy

So a new month started and here we are with a whole host of awesome events starting that so many awesome designers have worked to fill and also a totally new Mesh head.

Honestly I have not been a huge advocate on mesh heads its just not been the case I have fell in love with one….
I watched all the build up still sceptical but the more I saw of this head the more I realised this truely was a master piece, some of the very lucky bloggers to try this head pre release have put out some awesome pictures.

The picture I have shared on the bottom left is totally unedited of the ever head, honestly when I had saw the picture of ever before release it was close to my normal sl head in shape, and when trying the demos, it was the one that made me go.Yes I want this head.
Thankyou Lelutka these clever people knew the sim was going to be way busy and yes the new set up is beautiful and they shared the demo pack in their group, the basic pack includes eyeshadow, basic lipsticks, hairbases to match pretty much anything, a hud that controls not only alpha on ears, eyes open or closed, mouth open or closed but also a shimmer, lashes or no lashes and a skin base set that matches the Maitreya body from Glam Affair. Yes this has been a combined effort and really I wish this is something we saw more of in second life, because the joining of forces here has made something special. To learn more about the head here, http://lelutka.com/blog/ and do not hesitate to grab the demos and give them a try.
They fitted wonderfully on my Maitreya and Slink, Belleza took some adjusting but it did just about sit right.

Fameshed is here again woot, and wow what a line up.
I had sneaked a peak about this sofa pre running there today and was scared it was going to be an April Fools joke, it wasn’t. From Half Deer this very cute and quirky sofa comes in a whole host of colours, personally Calico coloured cats are one of my fave, so I grabbed this one up, the animations as always from half deer are faultless and the texturing really pretty. Call me a cat lady I don’t care if I can have a sofa like this!
Also at fameshed Fishy Strawberry has this cute Hoodie with undertop or without options and a colour change hud for the undertop with 9 choices. Hoodie comes in Pink, White, Black and Grey. There is matching shorts available as well.

So what ya waiting for its time to go shopping I am off to play with my cats. 🙂

what I am wearing
Hair Moon. Hair. // Tourniquet -Uber March-April 2015
Skin and Head/ Body Appliers- Glam Affair(T4 on hud)
Mesh Body- Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head- Ever – LeLutka
Hands & Feet Slink
Eyes- IKON Eternal Eyes – Storm
Hoodie- *Fishy Strawberry* Sunday Zip Hoodie – Pink- Fameshed April 2015
Nails- Sweet Evil – Slink Leopard Print Nails (F&T)-Cherry Cake Hunt April 5th
Skirt- Blueberry – Side Cut Skirts – Belted -Uber March-April 2015
Exquisite Cherished Engagement Ring Platinum
Necklace- *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing (Mother) Necklace

Sofa- +Half-Deer+ Cat Lady Sofa [Calico] Fameshed April 2015

Leave a Reply

