Rogue Pink

Standard

Rogue Pink- No LightSaber needed

After an 11 and a half hour working shift yesterday I felt like a little bit of fun in my morning blog post today.

I was lucky enough to get into the Epiphany event yesterday as it is still quite busy and snatch up a few things I could not resist.

Gachas can be frustrating but I was fairly lucky on the most part. I know it is frustrating coping with the problems getting in and then the lag when there because of how busy it is but be patient like I said I was lucky! May the odds be in your favour also.

Cheeky Rogue

I always wanted to be in Star Wars and I guess this is probably as close as I will get.

Thanks CUREMORE, a collaboration between  CURELESS [+] and Moon Amore stores at The Epiphany their Star Gals Gacha really helped me achieve.

Zibska released this make up for this round of Shiny Shabby and that for me paired with this outfit helps bring out the Sci-Fi.

Rogue Pink- Nails

Dark Passions- Koffin Nails has released these stunning nails at The Cosmetic Fair, a little bit of Night Glimmer really did help the look!

Pose- Image Essentials-Ragnar (Bento Pose) Square1

IE - Ragnar

Head and Body Applier-Lumae : Catwa – Ruby – T5 Dolce / Bare- – The Avenue

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails–Night Glimmer- Cosmetic Fair

Dark Passions - Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Night Glimmer.png

Hair-Wasabi Pills– Blossom- The Epiphany

Head- Catwa  Catya Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Make Up- Lips- Zibska– Toma- Shiny Shabby

Make Up Eye Shadow- Zibska-Lilian- Shiny Shabby

Oufit(Top,skirt, boots, cape)- Curemore -Star Gals / Supreme Commander Uniform -RARE- The Epiphany 

Curemore -Star Gals/ Death Orb -WHITE The Epiphany 

Fireflies and squares- E.V.E – Dancing Fireflies/Cubic Dreams

 

Leave a Reply

