Weekend Escape

Snapshot_009-Recovered

Wooot it is Friday and to say I can not wait is an understatement, it has been a really long week but, it is finally here!

Snapshot_016.png

Can not think of a better way than lounging in the sun in a pool bed (awesome idea) made for 2, Steel was busy so I opted for shark pup thinking he could scare away any unwanted visitors.

The cool pool bed is available at Gacha Garden from Chez Moi.

Talking of Gacha, the Gacha Life is in full swing and there is so much goodness you will need to go gacha there as well.

Snapshot_015

This bikini is part of a Disney princess inspired Gacha from La Bella Boutique, can you guess which princess I picked but FYI the cold does bother me!

Weekend Escape

Cheeky Pea has a main store release and it is so pretty I used the furniture from the set here but it also comes with its own Gazebo as  well, perfect for those summer and with the fire Autumn nights. As always the detailing and textures are fantastic and leave me wanting this set in real life.

Snapshot_010

There is a huge bumper round at Collabor88 this round with an amazing rain-forest theme to enable me to carry on my peaceful retreat, guess I will just have to watch out for spiders and snakes.  I fell in love with this Navy+Cooper hair, it is so soft and pretty easy to wear when your glammed up or chilling out.

Snapshot_014

I fell in love with these so much, the beautiful creature anklets from Apple May Designs, I decided to put cat and dogs together in this blog!

Anyway I hope your weekend is as good as mine would be here. ❤

Credits

Bikini and Skirt- LBB– Princess Gacha- The Gacha Life

Hair-Navy+Cooper– Sundae Collabor88

Facial Piercings- Catwa– Catwa- Catya Facial Piercings

Anklet- Apple May Designs– Creature Anklets- Collabor88

Body- Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails–Metal Fades- Mesh Body Addicts

Head and Body Applier- Wow Skins–Isea

Head and Eyes- Catwa– Catya

Shape -Personal adaption of Catya shape

Picture 1 and 2- Pool Bed-Chez MoiThe Gacha Garden

Picture 4- Patio Furniture- Cheeky Pea– Carolyn Gazebo Set

Picture 4- House and Patio- Scarlet Creative RainForest Hideaway- Collabor88

 

Leave a comment