Don’t forget about me

Snapshot_055.png

Don’t forget about me, remember the times, remember the laughs, remember who I am and remember there will always be a piece of you with me.

Don't forget about me

Snapshot_056

Top and Skirt- SnowPaws– Nisha- Designer Showcase

Necklace and earrings-Cae– Musique- Cosmopolitan

Shoes-Narcisse– Andrea- Fameshed Gift

Make Up- Zibska– Ventura Eyemake Up and Lips- Enchantment

Hair- Navy and Cooper– Black Tea- Fameshed Gift

Daisy- Lamb– Little Daisy- Fameshed Gift

Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails–Out Of This World- The Fantasy Collective

Shape, Head and Body Applier- Wow Skins–Amelia

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Head and Freckles – Laq– Bree

Eyes- IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Pose- Something New– Look to the Sky- Mainstore closing 30th May 😦

 

Leave a comment