Demure Me? No!

Standard

Demure me? No

There is still moments in my photography and blogging in second life that I find a look put it together, get to taking the picture and I still wow. No I do not wow at myself I wow at the creativity of the awesome creators in this world. The above pic was one of those down to hair (Exile), Skin (Lumae <3), Jewellery (Supernatural) and amazing bento pose (Image Essentials).

Demure Me No

So much so am struggling to take these items off!

Snapshot_019

Pose –Image Essentials– Demure

Head and Body Applier-Lumae :: Eirtae – T5 – Dolce

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hair- Exile– Seethe

Head- –Akeruka– Lulu Vers. 2.6 Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress-Masoom– Passion-Ultra

Nails-Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails–Sirens Claw- Genre

Sandals- Glamistry– Angelica Heels

Necklace- Supernatural– Adley –Cosmopolitan

Leave a Reply

