Beach Babe

Snapshot_003

The warm temperatures always make me enjoy the sunshine and where I can the beach!

Being able to chill and enjoy the warmer weather to me is so healing.

Snapshot_001

And if I had the figure rl I do in SL I would be flaunting it for sure!!

 Beach Babe

Pose and Diving Board Prop- WetCat-D!ve In- Chapter Four

Head and Body Applier-WoW Skins– Lulu

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hair- [elikatira] Miya

Head- –Akeruka– Lulu Vers. 2.6 Bento

Swimsuit- Evolove- Amalfi Pink- The Avenue

Nails-Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails– Ornate Ombre- Midsummers Enchantment

Necklace- Supernatural– Malu- The Project Seven

Steel

Head and Skins-–Akeruka–Aron

Body- Slink

Hair by Damselfly as always

Leave a Reply

