I <3 My Second Life

Standard

I <3 My Second Life

I do and most of us do, yes there is things just like in real life we would change but we are human after all.

I loved this round of Bish Box this subscription box is definetely growing. The dress I am wearing was Chic Modas Release this month and with a fatpack of choice you can not be disappointed even if you are in a not today kind of mood.

My Pose is by Juxtapose and is a gift at the Pose Fair, if you have not already be sure to get to the Pose Fair before it closes later this week.

Kakushi Pasu Sponsored by Sanctuary Roleplay Community_003

Ravens Perch, is another great nail set available from Dark Passions- Koffin Nails at the Fantasy Faire, with a range of colour options.

Kakushi Pasu Sponsored by Sanctuary Roleplay Community_004

I am loving the vintage feel of these pearls and locket by Evolove there is a range of colours available and it has been released to the Tres Chic Event.

Remeber everyday may not be a great day, ie Not Today, but most days second life is what you make it and I love my second life!

Pose and Prop-JuxtaPose–Wisdom- Pose Fair 2017 Gift

Head and Body Applier-Lumae : Catwa – Ruby – T5 Dolce / Bare

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails–Ravens Perch- Fantasy Faire

Hair-DeLa-Alana –Uber

Head- Catwa Catya Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress-Chic Moda-Kat T-Shirt Dress-BishBox

Pearls-[evolove] – Locket & Pearl – Necklace – Ivory- Tres Chic

 

Leave a Reply

