What happens when the last Petal Falls

 What happens when the last petal falls?

“I want adventure in the great wide somewhere, I want it more than I can tell… And for once it might be grand to have someone understand, I want so much more than they’ve got planned!” Belle Beauty and the Beast 2017

Yesterday was a very long but amazing day post an 8 hour work shift I went out for dinner and followed it by watching the very amazing Beauty and the Beast film. Every inch of me was scared, I was unsure you could beat an animated film that is honestly quite legendary and an all time huge fave of mine. It did not disappoint, it had be engrossed to the point my eyes didn’t come away from the screen. If you haven’t seen it yet you have too. So I was inspired with a short time scale for photos last night, I still adore this castle from DRD and the rose from the same Gacha.

Black Rose Design have this amazing dress up at The Avenue and for me it was a must wear with this post. The amazing detailing is very Madame Garderobe style!

The Beast's Bella

Interior from-DRD– MB – Mystic Bastion Castle

Rose Prop- DRD– MB – Enchanted Rose

Pose-Lalochezia-Can’t Go Back

Head and Body Applier-WoW Skins– 2016 Samara MILK Catwa – Designer Showcase

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Nail Applier- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails–Elegant Twist- Black Fashion Fair 2017 Opens 7th April

Hair-Exile– Loose Ends

Head- Catwa  Catya Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress- Black Rose Design– Eleanor- The Avenue

Leave a Reply

