515 Just Exploring

Snapshot_081.jpg

I have featured the Nouvelle Aventures sim before, but I have to say the variety and beautiful spots here have me wanting to kidnap addy to finish my final quarter sim build. Great job with amazing variety.

Pose wise within this blog I am using 2 different sets from Image Essentials, both are available from The Hipster Fair.

Steps is above and comes with 7 poses and mirrors, it is a great set with great sit poses.

Just Exploring

The second pictures pose is a bento enabled pose with the camera. phone and bag prop included.Chic Traveller has me already to travel again, do not worry I wont be disappearing.

Isn’t this dress cute, brand new release for Tres Chic from Kaithleens. Before I took my break this morning I had been blogging for Kaithleen for some time, the progress and development is easy to see and I admire how her hard work is really paying off. I love this dress, multiple colour options and fat packs are available. So go check them out.

My Heels are great and I love that Spring is just round the corner Slipper Originals have released Pandora at The Hipster fair. The hud gives you so many options that you wont be disappointed.

Pose Picture 1- Image Essentials– Steps- The Hipster Fair

Pose Picture 2- Image Essentials– Chic Traveller- The Hipster Fair

Head and Body Applier- Lumae Ella -Enchanted-Enchantment

Body/Hands/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Finger Nails- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails– Hypnotic Hearts- xoxo hunt

Hair – D!va-Asami

Head-Catwa– Catya Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress-Kaithleen’s Warmer Dress – Purple- Tres Chic

Shoes-Slipper Originals– Pandora- The Hipster Fair

Leave a Reply

