Does The Shoe Fit

Does the Shoe Fit

Cinderella is everywhere and you know I do not think it is a bad thing. After all for 90% of young ladies out there it is a fairy tale, it is a dream most of us have. Well maybe the prince charming part not necessarily the wicked step mother part!

I walked around Enchantment and there was so many beautiful dresses, amazing dresses, for me I wanted something traditional old school Cinderella and I found it in a fairy god mother dress.There is also wings with this dress but the sheer beauty of it for me made it my Cinderella dress. The layers the softness the dreamy colours all made this a dress that fulfilled that dream.

Evolove created this amazing carriage and pose set for Enchantment and from the moment I saw it as a work in progress have loved it, add the magnificence of Evolove’s smooth poses it is a must have pose set, trust me I watched my toddleedoo daughter play on it after me adjusting herself slightly but living the princess life as a little one.

The beautiful lighted carriage decoration is from Moon Sha, its from a gacha but I love the cuteness of this decoration and there is a variety of colours available.

Snapshot_058.jpg

RunAway Hair has released this stunning hair for it and it is so Cinderella especially with the stunning optional sparkles. The colour options are awesome and I loved the ombre pack.

Snapshot_059.jpg

Lumae has done it again with her latest skin made for Catwa. she has made a dreamy skin, with dreamy make up and I have to say perfect freckles and eyebrows. I really do love this skin and she has once again created an amazing character with this skin.

Till next time everyone believe in Fairy Tales!!

Pose- Evolove– Cinderella- Enchantment

Head,Hand and Body Applier-Lumae Catwa – Ella -Enchanted- Enchantment

Body/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hands- Vista Animations-Bento Pro Hands

Finger Nails- Dark Passions-Koffin Nails– Etched Hearts- Bodyfy

Hair- Runaway Hair– Cinderella Hair- Enchantment

Head-Catwa– Catya Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress-Silvan Moon Designs– The Fairy God Mother Gown Set-Dreamy- Enchantment

Pillow and Slipper- SPELL : Crystal slipper- Chapter Four

Lit Pumpkin- Moon_Sha– Cinderella’s Pumpkin Enchantment

 

Save

Leave a Reply

