492 I Love my Toon!

I Love My Toon

Ally and Jake from Something New have rocked another amazing gacha, this one for Gacha Good Events current round. 4 commons, 2 male, 2 female and one rare a couple pose makes up this gacha.

The pose comes complete with toon prop and I have to say this is very different, great fun and I love it!!

Snapshot_004.jpg

My outfit is another great gacha this time from Masoom and available at this round of the Epiphany I have included the gacha key in the credits there is a range of colours and of course the items can be worn separately which makes this a great play!

Pose and props- Something New–From the Toon Love Gacha- Gacha Good Events

SN~ Toon Love Gatcha.png

Head and Body Applier- Lumae : Ruby for Catwa – Dolce

Body/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hands- Vista Animations-Bento Pro Hands

Hair-Tukinowaguma Oskana

Head-Catwa– Ruby Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Outfit Including Boots- Masoom– Violet- – The Epiphany

[[ Masoom ]] Violet outfit Gacha key.png

Nails- Entice– Simple Life Nails- Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

