491 Rose Fall

Rose Fall

Roses fall but the thorn remains.

I knew when I saw this pose that the hair and shoes would just suit it and bring it all together. I don’t think I was wrong.

This stunning pose is a new store release from Luane’s World and is available in her stunning main store. Including the prop of the roses falling and mirror pose. It is truely very pretty and I hear more roses may be appearing in Luanes poses soon.

Snapshot_003.png

This beautiful dress is from Aleutia, the cut and shape once again is perfect beautiful textures as all of their items. Kendra was a release for the Chapter Four, I am sorry I am late in blogging it but trust me if you haven’t already you need to visit the Aleutia store for more great items. Thanks for having me this month at has been fab to receive your items and blog them.

snapshot_002

I adore these shoes and the fatpack means they can match just about any colours out there, these cute shoes are a new release from Slipper Originals, and are an exclusive for the lost and found event. you can change the main colour, platform, insole and heel colour.

They come in Maitreya,Slink and Belleza sizing.

Prop & Pose –Luanes World– Only In My Dreams

Head and Body Applier- Lumae : Ruby for Catwa – Dolce

Body/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hands- Vista Animations-Bento Pro Hands

Hair- Truth Hair– Kati- JAN VIP Group Gift

Head-Catwa– Ruby Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress- Aleutia– Kendra

Shoes- Slipper Originals– Dannika- Lost & Found

Tattoo- Lushish Catz-Star Tattoo- Roulett3

Nails- Entice– Simple Life Nails- Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

