483 Adored SL

Standard

Snapshot_020.jpg

When I chose my Second Life surname all those years ago, I really did not know how much it would impact my second life. In the early days I was always known as the crazy DJLdyHell or LH to those that was close. There is still some that will always know me as LH.To all I am still known as the crazy Brit, that says what she thinks.

Anna was born out of normality and realism, when I took the time to grow up and be part of a more mature scene in second life. Sadly for those who aren’t part of Second Life they probably don’t know more more than clubs and hooking up, but as anyone who is a real part of this online community of people knows, it is so much more.

I have come to live my Second name in Second Life, Adored. I love my family and friends dearly when they hurt I hurt. Have built some very real connections and I am proud to be a part of this world.

I adore this Gazebo which was Chez Moi’s little surprise in January’s Decocrate,

It came with a PG and adult version, with single and couple animations, as always the level of detail is awesome and as you see even with the Winter theme of this round it sits perfectly amongst the flowers.

Adored SL

The delightful outfit I am wearing is from one hundred available at The Designer Showcase, I just had to with Adored written all over it didn’t I. It comes in multiple colour options and fits Maitreya and both Slink Physique and Hourglass.

I am still happily wearing the brand new main release store skin from Lumae and my beautiful short tousled hair is from the very awesome Truth and was one of 2 fantastic VIP Group gifts this month, if you haven’t joined yet I highly recommend it.

Gazebo Including Poses- Chez Moi– Victorian Wrought Iron Gazebo- Decocrate January

Flowers in background from- Two Moon Gardens– Cherry Blossom Place

Head and Body Applier- Lumae : Ruby for Catwa – Dolce

Body/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hands- Vista Animations-Bento Pro Hands

Hair-Truth Hair– Gaea VIP Gift for January

Head-Catwa– Ruby Bento

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Outfit, Top, Skirt, Socks and Shoes- 1 Hundred.- Adored Outfit. Berry- Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

