470: Christmas Wishes and Thanks

Standard

Christmas Wishes

It’s really hard to believe this is my 3rd Merry Christmas post on AdoredSL. I am persistent you have to give me that. I never started this blog on a whim but it has grown and I love that it has. I am sure some days though Steel is tired of logging in and me saying Ooo Pose.

 I have been so lucky this last year, yeah shit happens but you know what you either walk with it or get bowled over.

Steel another Christmas approaches your love for me is amazing and without you this crazy world would not be the same, you keep me grounded and you have known me at my worst and know how to deal with it. Our Girls as much as there not here a lot right now they are part of us and as a family I love you all so much.
My big sissy Namrah it has been an eventful year huh, like sisters do we have our moments but even when we are angry we still know and say I love you (pokes a finger in your ear).

This year we found a mum Anderian (aka DarthVadar), I do not open up easily you have seen that but with you there is a natural at ease, whether it be good or bad I know I can be open with you, you inspire me as any good mum should and I count my blessings every day I think of how you answered that post on my timeline when we was hunting.
Ally you are such a bright light in my SL, I am lucky to have you, a sponsor. turned friend, turned someone who I count as much family as anyone,as for Dork Jake Dwyer Applewhyte I am so happy you have each other, love you both!

Yeah those above I class as the people who have given me so so much this year I am so very lucky to have even more wonderful people in my life. When you become part of the Rain family no matter what happens you are in it for life, those who know me know my heart is big, it doesn’t hate, even people who really hurt me have a place and know I will always be there should you need me.

My sponsors are awesome and without you this blog wouldn’t be what it is today so thanks one and all you rock!

Snapshot_126.jpg

snapshot_127

The first pose shown in this post is available from Luanes World and is one I just had to get Steel to pose with me for. It is romantic, seasonal and such a loving pose.

The second pose featured in this blog is by Something New and is one I think everyone should own it is a great couples, friends, sisters pose and can be currently found at a sale price!!

The awesome Blueberry has done it again this time with her great holiday gift, top and antlers I am wearing and the stores latest release leggings, lets just say Steel commented about my bum the second they was on.

Pose 1- Luanes World-Kiss me Under the Mistletoe

Pose 2- Something New/Erotic Christmas Shop– Pull my Cracker

Head and Body Applier- Lumae : Yulia LeLutka Appliers – Bare

Body/Feet-Maitreya Lara

Hands- Vista Animations-Bento Pro Hands

Finger Nails- LaBoheme– Holiday Gift

Hair- .Entwined. Polly / Roots- Shiny Shabby

Head-LeLutka Mesh Head-Simone Bento V2

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Top and Reindeer Antlers- Blueberry – Jolly Holidays 2016 – Gift

Leggings- Blueberry– Cake Leggings

Necklace- LUXE. Adele Necklaces– BishBox December

Boots- Reign– Snow Boots

Leave a Reply

