Winter Sunshine

Standard

Winter Sunshine

There is always a little sunshine even on the darkest days, I am so grateful that some people even when I am at my very worst, do not run, do not hide but are there for me. They stick by their word and don’t do things knowing it will hurt me. They are my rocks!

Winter really is beautiful and winter in SL is no exception. I love this jumper and leggings from 1 Hundred. Available at this round of Designer Showcase. It comes in multiple sizes and colours, its a must have for your winter wardrobe.

Lushish Catz and Poses has joined Roulett3 and you can find this awesome pose and more.

Snapshot_094.jpg

My cute glasses are from the Mad Pea Advent calender didn’t get one you still can and the gifts so far are worth more than the cost.

My hair is one of 4 variations of the Truth VIP December Gift. There is a longer version and both the longer and shorter version are wearable without a hat.

Pose-Lushish Poses-Keep my Husky Close- Roulett3

Head and Body Applier-.Atomic. Gacha_Elf Catwa Applier – Honey5- The Arcade

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Hair- Truth Hair–  Irenka- VIP group Gift

Head- Catwa – Destiny

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Jumper and Leggings- 1 Hundred. Warmth Outfit. Red- Designer Showcase

Nails-DaneMarkz– TrippleTrouble- Designer Showcase

Boots-REIGN.- Snow Boots

Glasses: (Yummy) Novelty Snowman Glasses – MadPea Christmas Calendar)

Leave a Reply

