Do What Makes you Happy

Standard

Snapshot_090.jpg

This virtual world is all about you! Remember that and continue always to do what makes you happy as long as you are not breaking laws you should.

Imagine my surprise when I opened up a blogger package to find the image on it is the same as a real life tattoo I have in memory of my dad.

The flaming heart is not an unpopular design but it means a lot to me so I am happy to be able to show you this stunning dress from Masoom for the Peace On Earth hunt.

The Hannah dress  is 100 % original mesh and textures are exclusive for Peace on Earth Hunt, it comes in a variety of sizes appropriate for most of the current popular mesh bodies!

The Peace on Earth hunt itself is now 9, and this year has over 100 designers taking part if you want to check out what other awesome designers are included please check out the link in the credits!

Do What Makes You Happy

Monso are very quickly becoming a fave of mine, and wow I simply love this new release at Fameshed. Cute but a little flyaway and very natural looking hair that isn’t too long!

My necklace is a brand new exclusive release from Raindale and can be found at The Avenue, chain and colour change options throughout. The Avenue I can see with items like this and others I have blogged is going to be a hot hot event to be part of.

Pose- Infiniti– Make me a Bird

Head and Body Applier-.Atomic. Gacha_Elf Catwa Applier – Honey5- The Arcade

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Hair-Monso-My Hair Mina- Fameshed

Head- Catwa – Destiny

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress – Masoom– Hannah- Peace On Earth Hunt9

Necklace- Raindale– Durwyn Pendant- The Avenue

 

Leave a Reply

