Happy Birthday Adored SL

Standard

Wow 2 years ago I sat down and wanted to do something occasional and fun! 2 years later I still love blogging SL it is more regular than occasional and it has led to so many great things.

Without blogging I would have not met so many amazing people I am lucky to call friends now and I may not have met my sister or mum in this virtual world.

Yesterday evening those closest to me threw me a surprise party as yes its my own real life birthday as well, ok it didn’t go to plan but never before has anyone done that for me and the thought and the effort that went into it was amazing. My sissy and mum both know I love to shop so grabbed me up some gift cards from some awesome designers, I thank you dearly for those and all the effort you put into making something so special for me.

I truely am a very lucky girl and not only am I amazingly dressed I am amazingly lucky.

Another Year Older

Full credits as always will be at the bottom of the blog but I wanted to take 2 mins to talk you through the beautiful crystal outfit from Reverie (thanks mum). Cute little one piece, skirt,top, cardigan combi. You can change the colour of the shirt and cardigan. Even remove the cardigan so you have so many looks in one purchase here!

Snapshot_038.png

Pose- Exposeur– Girl at the Window

Head and Body Applier- Lumae : Eirtae – T5 – Dolce // Summer Sky- GRP GIFT

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails – Triskaidekaphobia 13- The Nightmare Event

Hair- Mina– Ysabel

Head- Akeruka– Aurora

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress – Reverie– Crystal

Ankle Boots- Reign– Glam Claws Collection

Leave a Reply

