Play That Sax

Standard

Play that Sax

I just had to do something with this awesome new pose from Q Poses. There is something about the emotion is a saxophone that had me wrapped up when I saw it. It is available in their main inworld store and on the marketplace.

So Blueberry teased us with another awesome release this week, the amazing jacket with flare/baggy sleeving was released it does come with a removable top for under it, is available in a whole host of colours. I can see me mixing it and matching it a lot. Also you can wear things under it like the other new release the dress. With or without the jacket this beautiful fit dress is one for everyone’s collection and comes in so many colours.

I am prep-ping up because tomorrow Adored SL is 2 years old, it also reminds me I personally real life am another year older. The Blog and me have come so far from that first post!

Pose-Q Poses– The Blues (Saxophone)

Head and Body Applier- Lumae : Eirtae – T5 – Dolce // Summer Sky- GRP GIFT

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails – Triskaidekaphobia 13- The Nightmare Event

Hair- Entwined– Dani

Head- Akeruka– Aurora

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress –Blueberry– Radiance Strapped Dress

Jacket- Blueberry– Radiance Jacket

Leave a Reply

