Bedtime Prayers

Bedtime Prayers

We sometimes say we don’t care when we do, we feel that if we say that it is going to protect us from getting hurt. Here is the thing if we did not care we would not need to comment on it!

I love my new socks! who wouldn’t there cosy and warm and have cute animals on them.

Reverie has released these cute socks as part of a gacha at Kustom9 and I love them, if you see me at Kustom9 again its going to be because of these socks.

I loved pairing up these cute socks with my Grumpy pants and Donut top from Truth at The Epiphany. Just made me feel like one of those lazy couch days. Pretty much like I am having today trying to catch up on the USA Voice.

To get a better view of my fantastic hair you may want to click the image go to my flickr and enlarge the picture. Runaway has bought out this stunning release at The Dressing Room, its a bargain and if you don’t like the Horns you can remove them or resize them.

Pose- Something New– My Prayer For You

Head Applier- .::WoW Skins::.  Jayma- Designer Circle

Skin & Body Appliers-.::WoW Skins::. Maitreya Bronze Cleavage

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails – Arachnophobia- The Nightmare Event

Hair-Runaway– Oni Hair- The Dressing Room

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Top and Pants- Truth– Sunday- Epiphany

Socks- Reverie– ‘Gli Animale’ Knee Socks – Mouse – Kustom9

Leave a Reply

