Happy Birthday Something New

Standard

Happy Birthday Something New

Something New is four years old! Woooot Happy Birthday.

I have been blogging for Something New with Ally for nearly 2 of those 4, Ally  has now been joined by Jake and the pair of them together make amazing poses, Month after month, I still get excited opening up blogger packs and love their preview notecard which means I can glance quickly at pictures and delight at the new.

I am glad to say I am not just one of Ally’s bloggers well I do not see it that way, she has become one of very few in this world that I totally trust. We may not talk daily but we both know each other cares.

Ally you know I love Something New and I love you dearly my friend, here is too many more great years! Happy Birthday Something New!

HappyBirthday Something New.jpg

Pose-Something New– Pageant Winner-Gacha Good Events

What Anna is Wearing.

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails –Triskaidekaphobia 13 – The Nightmare Event

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eyes- Catwa Mesh Eyes

Dress, Hud.Hair and Skin- Posh Pixels– Ghastly Beauty- Swank Hunt Item

Fireflies- E.V.E Dancing Fireflies {Vanilla} WeLoveRoleplay

Trees and Ground coverage from Studio Skye

Leave a Reply

