Late Summer Thoughts

Standard

Late Summer ThoughtsSummer is nearly over even here in the Greek Islands, as much as most of this summer has been hard I have thoroughly enjoyed going back to a time when I was truely happy and settled. I don’t think I ever really lost the Overseas Rep role but it had to be the right time for me to jump back into it. I have learnt a lot about me, lost a little weight and learned that I still love Sun, Sea and Sand (even when its black and hot).

It has not all been roses I have missed my very dear real life nephews and so many of you, I am still missing spending time how I did when at home with those that are family to me here in this second life I live.

Late Summer Thoughts

Pose –Luanes World– To be understood (Couples Pose Prop but works well for singles as well)

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- Wow Skins– July Group Gift

Body, Feet & Hands Nails- Belleza– Isis

Hair- Wasabi Pills- Ryleigh

Head- Catwa– Destiny- MBA Fair

Eye-IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Dress- Mistique– Athena Pink- Totally Top Shelf

Shoes-.:EC:. Alzira

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

