I do, I do, I do

I do, I do, I do

Ok don’t all panic, I didn’t get married and not invite you all! But this amazing cake made me get all dressed up as if I did.

I have said since the birth of PoseSL when the time was right an event would also open, which would work on the same idea as the blog. It is about giving credit to the creator. For this reason Pose Hop will be in the Pose Creators own stores whether they be in world or on the market place.

In the setting up of this I have a new found respect for event runners, and also am very greatful to my sissy and event manager Namrah, I promise to be a little less crazy as the months go on.

I do, I do, I do//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Anyone so Wetcat inspired me to get married! To get married a girl needs an eye dropping dress. Well I have always loved Flippants  Runaway Bride, this dress is so stunning with a big hint of sexy thrown in. Flippant has a brand new store as of this weekend so why not pop over, she is having a 50% off sale to  celebrate for another week.

As with any Wetcat pose there is a choice of single male and female poses and then couple poses. To me if your getting married you need this pose, if your a photographer you need this pose, if your a blogger or likely to know anyone that will get married in second life ever, you need this pose. So that is pretty much all of you!

Collage1

Poses and flower prop- WetCat– I do, I do- Pose Hop New Release

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae– Eirtae – T4 – Fawn // Cheri

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails –Call of The Sea- Mesh Body Addicts

Hair- Clawtooth– Girlfriend In A Coma- Collabor88

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye-IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Tiara and Dress- Flippant– Runaway Bride

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

