Sister oh Sister

Sisters

I have never used the word sister lightly and you know if I call you sissy then I really do feel we connect and I have a whole lot of time for you. This lady brightens my days just like a sister should and when I am all blah she can normally say something that is enough of a kick to get me running again. She is my sissy and I have her back always!

We are heading into what they call the quieter season in second life I am glad to say the designers are not slowing down with awesomeness.

This pose has been waiting on my sister for a wee while now I just knew it was one we had to do together the minute I saw it and wham here is our first collaboration. To see my beautiful sisters take on cotton candy and more on what she is wearing pop on over to her blog. Cotton Candy is a newish release from Studio 15, and its suitable for so many different types of relationships and friendships.

Below is Studio 15’s Stache Pose which is a group gift this month so head on over and get signed up!

Snapshot_011

I am wearing the great new t-shirt and bra set from Vinyl, these cute t-shirts with numerous awesome sayings in different colours are available at the May round of Mesh Body Addicts.

I matched it up with the very pretty Katie Skirt from Just Because. Numerous colours available again from the Mesh Body Addicts May Round.

Sisters

The saying of the year that makes me so mad is, euwww mesh heads everyone looks the same.

Fact there is so many mesh heads out now you really do have a great choice and in this picture right here me and my sister are wearing identical heads, do we look the same, no, because its your eyes, your make up, your skin. I have said to so many people try a demo see the difference. Most people fall in love when they have tried it, mesh heads so much more natural looking than sharp facial features.

Poses- Studio 15 – Cotton Candy & My Stache(GroupGift)

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- 7 Deadly s[K]ins – Dawn- Mesh Body Addicts

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails –Call of The Sea- Mesh Body Addicts

Hair- Truth- Verity

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye-IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Top- Vinyl– Nowell Crop Top and Bra–Mesh Body Addicts

Skirt- Just Because– Katie Skirt –Mesh Body Addicts

Shoes- Phedora. Alexandra heels –Mesh Body Addicts

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

