Quiet Reflection

Standard

Quiet Reflection

Those who follow me on facebook will see my life later this month is about to have some changes in it.

Those who have known me for some time will know I can not get too excited about this yet because I have before only for it all to fall through. Even though I am assured this year it wont.

It does mean some minor changes for me in my second life but I hope it wont affect things too much, but until its happening and I a moving I do not know.

I do complain about being warm at times but I do love the sun, and I am sure 4 months of sunshine and dealing with people on holiday enjoying themselves is going to bring out the positive me.

Oh Flippant I need some dresses like this real life for the odd day off I will have where I can enjoy the sunshine and stay cool.

This pretty dress, shoes, bracelet and tattoos are all new releases from flippant. The chest tattoo is a group gift for May, the remainder are at Swank. The Dress comes with a texture change hud packed full of spring and summery colours.

Pose- Luanes World– Never Give Up- Pose Lover Event

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- Wow Skins– Layla- Buy Now Event

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails –Random Chaos Pastels- Thrift Shop

Hair- MINA – Helen – MM dip-dye

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye-IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Leg Tattoo- Flippant– Flower Vine Leg Tattoo- Swank

Chest Tattoo-Flippant– Flower Breast Tattoo- Group Gift

Dress and Shoes-Flippant– Fresh Dress- Swank//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

