Lazy Spring Evenings

Standard

Lazy Spring Evenings

Lazy Spring Evenings are here and with that you can sit around when it is slightly warmer and reflect on the day or the days to come. If you want to just hear about my clothes please jump the next paragraph.

Since changing jobs my real life has become a lot more demanding but then I have gone from a 16 hour a week position that was a 10 minute walk away to a 37 hour a week position that has a 45 minute journey each way. I still try to blog as much as I can and those that truely know me, know I always strive to over hit what is asked of me. This week has disappointed me though blogger guidelines constanly changing is not a good thing, it causes confusion and frustration. I beg events and designers find a set of rules and stick to them. It is best for you and your bloggers. Other designers I know who have tweaked things have come to the bloggers they already trust and asked them what they think of potential changes. Hard working bloggers put hours not minutes into a post. My view has always been sometimes quality is better than quantity!

I love these shoes and the best thing is they was a free gift from Essenz at the current Uber Birthday Celebration round. They come in Maitreya (worn), Slink Physique and Hourglass sizes, with colour change options for the metal and soles.

This very pretty dress is available at the May round of Swank, this very cute dress from Luxe Paris really will make heads turn and will easily carry you through into summer. Maitreya, Slink and Belleza sizes are available and it comes with a tied sweater in 2 positions.

My Stunning hair was another amazing gift at Fameshed. This time from Damselfly I really do love this hair so much, it has a very natural feel and look to it.

Lazy Spring Evenings

I am happy to announce that WOW accepted me as a blogger and will become one of my sponsors.

Wow Skins is currently in the  Buy now  event, this is a new event based on the marketplace. Meaning no lag or full sim dissapointment. gorgeous catwa applier in 6 skin tones. Each one come with  a no brow option, freckles/ beautymarks, 6 eyeshadows and 6 lipsticks.

Its going to be an amazing weather weekend here in the UK so whatever you are doing be safe and enjoy!

Chair and Poses- Trompe Loeil– Hannah Bench and Table – Uber

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- Wow Skins– Layla- Buy Now Event

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails –Purple Rain- New Group Gift

Hair- Damselfly– Francie- Fameshed Birthday Gift

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye-IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Tattoo- White Widow– Footloose

Dress- Luxe Paris– HILTON HEAD Mini Dress – Coming Soon to Swank

Shoes- Essenz – Gambia- Fameshed Birthday Gift

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

