Lost In Thought

Lost In Thought

Ever have some days where thoughts wash over one another and you just get lost. It can be a long way back and your mind can become consumed with all that is happeneing.

Glad to say I am back from that. Didn’t have some as loyal as I thought but hey if I work with someone for over a year if they can’t give me the time of day to say hey u slipped all ok, maybe they aint who I thought I was.

This stunning pose really does show that lost feeling, the chains symbolise some very good ties I have and is part of another stunning outfit being sold for RFL at the Fantasy Faire.

I am a huge lover of tattoos with a message and this one from Flippant does for sure.

Snapshot_041

I dare do you?

Pose- Something New– Lost In Thought

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae– Eirtae – T4 – Fawn // Cheri – March Genre

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails – Aged to Perfection- Black Fashion Fair

Hair- Analog Dog– Iota (Part of) Fantasy Faire @Tinkers Hollow

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye-IKON Sovereign Eyes – Ghost

Lashes- [theSkinnery] Hard Rock Lashes Pack for Catwa (Previous Gift)

Silks and chains-  deviousMind – Layali – Fantasy Faire @ The Golden Delta

Tattoo- Flippant– Dare to Dream

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

