Glam Blue Dreams

Glam Blue Dreams

Beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself!

So be you have fun doing it those that mind don’t matter and those that matter don’t mind!

I have been struggling to hold my tongue on a few matters in second life and I guess its reflected a lot, I was at the point where I was hurting myself to protect other people. So I guess it was no shock this week when someone tried to control how I did things, I lost it. But that brief airing of my feelings, lifted so much for me and I am able to be who I want to be and express myself how I want to.

Todays blog post shows me glamming up and honestly this dress along with its stole is stunning!

Ludivine from Selene Creations is available at this round of Swank, a truely stunning Spring gown.

Glam Blue Dreams

I adore this new Emo-tions hair available at On9 and as much as its dressed up here it would look just as cute on the beach with a bikini.

Jewellery apart from the gold ring, is from Tantalum and is available at Revamped I haven’t been able to take this ring off since I put it on its a statement ring for sure and stunning with it.

Pose- Image Essentials– Sheer Class

What I am Wearing.

Head, Skin & Body Appliers-DS’Elles-Neva Catwa Head Applier- Adriana

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails – FatPack – Raven Wings- Dark Side Fair

Hair- Emo-tions– Petra- On9

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Lashes- [theSkinnery] Hard Rock Lashes Pack for Catwa (Previous Gift)

Tattoo- White Widow – Music Box

Dress- Selene Creations– Ludivine- Swank

Blue Jewelerry- Tantalum-Baltic-Revamped

Gold Ring- Kitty’s Claws–  Lighting Ring – The 2016 Unknown Hunt

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

