A Year and 3 Incredible Sponsors

Sentiments

Every blogger dreams of the day they have the confidence in themselves to apply to designers they adore. The end of March, start of April last year saw me do this and I am proud to say a year on, I still work with those sponsors and still love their work. I am lucky all my sponsors are amazing, whose work I admire. These 3 a year in though deserve a huge thanks for having faith in me at the start and still having faith in me with their hard work now.

Ally of Something New/ Something Erotic from even the early days of pose creating had a way of telling a story with her poses and props, she and Jake now continue with this. Honestly I never quite know what to expect but I adore the time and beauty of what  they create. The smoothness of each and every pose.

Kay of Lushish Catz, I don’t know how this workaholic keeps up with everything, but I remember finding Lushish when I was back in Lolas, then I got into my mesh bodies and initially it wasn’t always easy to find pretty or sexy applier attire. Kay for me offers so much, sexy lingeries, beautiful swimwear and every day stuff as well as on occasions some very naughty pieces.  From stunning bra sets to jeans and a hoodie, and even some odd men bits.

Lumae, Lumiya knows I am crazy about her although I haven’t gone as far as stalking her yet I may still do that. I was wearing Lumae before I blogged why because the artist really does work hard and it shows. Blogging Lumae really is a dream because I get to be so many different elements, I love her RP skins and they always pull me out of my comfort zone and make me work a little harder to achieve something. Her new line of skins is even more awesome than before and I am very proud to still be blogging Lumae.

1 year doesn’t sound that long, but it is, there is so many posts across this and PoseSL, using one, two or even all 3 of them.

I don’t think we say it enough but Thankyou to these 3 who have come a long way with me from the start of my blog and everyone else who has joined across the way. I really love what I do and you guys all make it even more fun!

Sentiments

Pose by Something Erotic– Poised

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae– Eirtae Dolce-T5

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails –Spring Time Shevron

Hair-Magika– Thread

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Lashes- [theSkinnery] Hard Rock Lashes Pack for Catwa (Previous Gift)

Tattoo- .Things. – Chivahle Tattoo Faded- The Dressing ROOM

BodySuit- Lushish Catz– Part of Zia Outfit(full pic here)

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

