Urban Charms

Urban Charms

Those that have been reading my blog follow me elsewhere will probably be aware today would have been my real life dads birthday, so St Patricks day for me I don’t really feel like celebrating. Instead I remember a great man who gave me so much love and support through growing up. I am far from a perfect person and he never judged me, he never gave up on me or turned his back like so many people have, I was lucky to be a Daddys Girl.

That aside there is lots going on all over the grid for St Patricks day there is so much green out and about you will have no worries finding something perfect like the purple moon gown I showed you earlier this week or something very casual and fancy free, like this shorts and top set from Lushish Catz.

Whatever your plans in real or second life be safe, and remember to tell those you love that you really do.

Tissue Alert for the Song!

Pose- Luanes World–  Urban chic –Tres Chic

What I am Wearing.

Head- DS’Elles–Carla for catwa head- Skin Fair

Skin & Body Appliers- DS’Elles– Neva Applier

Body, Hands and Feet-Maitreya Lara

Lashes- DS’Elles– Lashes for Catwa Head

Fingernails- DP – Koffin Nails Winged Hope- Fashion For Life

Hair- Tableau Vivant – Shocking hair

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Tattoo- Lushish Catz -Lucky Tattoo

Shorts and Crop Top- Lushish Catz -Lucky Charms

Shoes- Pink Pearl Designs–  Rebel Chic – Denim High Heel Sneakers- Mesh Body Addicts

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

