Ballerina

Ballerina Day

Who doesn’t love to dance!

I know I love to dance, here there and everywhere! I was lucky enough growing up to do ballet and gymnastics but as a tall, heavy boned girl, I loved it but the people who taught it didn’t love me.

Ballerina Day//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

!bang are releasing the stunning ballerina pose set at The Seasons Story this round 5 stunning poses and mirrors for the ballerinas in us.

I couldn’t resist pairing it up with the Dead Dolls Ballerina items for Maitreya that are currently at Shiny Shabby. I am being bugged to try something for a blog later this week so watch out for something a little different.

Poses !bang– Ballerina- Coming Soon to The Seasons Story

What I am Wearing.

Head, Skin & Body Appliers- DS’ELLES– Kellie Head- Neva/Maitreya

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Nails- DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya – Winter Glam

Hair- Lamb-Dust Bunnies

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Jumper, Leotard, Tight- Dead Dolls– Ballerina- Shiny Shabby

 

Leave a Reply

