Cake for Breakfast Hunni

Cake for breakfast Hunni?

I know I know not very healthy but its that time of year. I don’t know why but this morning I woke feeling the need to be more healthy, I do try but sometimes my working hours and life mean I let things go.

So as of today I am going to be making more of an effort as well as blogging every morning I am going to be pushing myself on the interval to 5k challenge, do not honestly think I will ever run 5k but the effort to get there will be fun and good for me! Maybe one day I will happily share a photo of real me with as little clothes on as I have in this picture, (I doubt it).

My thong and tattoos are more lovely items from Lushish Catz at The White Elephant Gacha Holiday Fair. This fair has so many cute items including a tree stashed with gifts, so be sure to check the Fair out, grab yourself some gifts and do some shopping.

This sexy V Neck T-shirt is a new release at Lubbly Jubblees for Que Bella. It is applier compatible and is available in 7 different colours, everyone needs tops and well this is sexy and cute, revealing just enough flesh to grab attention without flashing!

Pose- !bang-Stands 580-589- we ❤ roleplay

What Am I Wearing.

Hair – Blues– Nori- The Dressing Room

Skin & Body Appliers- Glam Affair– Catwa Applier – Alessa ( Jamaica ) 8 Kustom9

Body, Feet & Hands- Maitreya Lara

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Top- Que Bella– Sexy V Neck Tee- Lubbly Jubblies

Tattoo and Thong Lushish Catz-Let it snow & Snowman Thong- The White Elephant Gacha Holiday Fair

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

