Family Pictures this Christmas

Merry Rain Christmas

Big thankyou to my awesome hubby Steel and to our awesome Babygirl for putting up with me in taking these pictures. Now let me tell you our babygirl had took 5 by the time I was lined up to take one!

Yes its now time for the family poses, I am going to mention 4 within this post I am sure there is many more available and if you are a creator and want me to blog it let me know, where possible I will try.

P.O.S.E. has released the awesome pose above and there is even room for another child balancing on top of the board if needed. As soon as I saw the vendor picture for this pose I knew it was going to be awesome and well it didn’t disappoint.
Merry Rain Christmas

Focus has released family 1, this pose includes the puppy prop but that’s all and as much as I have geared it here as if it was a Christmas present it could be anytime of year.

For those of you sitting there going but we have a bigger family.

Glamrus Kids . Icy The Snowman Gacha Key

GlamRus has this awesome Gacha at The Playroom typically the only one I haven’t got yet is the rare but these are cute poses with upto 3 kids included.

Or why not head on over to Something New hit the Slap & Dash board and hope you can grab up this beauty of a huge family pose.

SN~A Family Christmas

Picture 1 Pose & Prop- p.o.s.e. xmas family

Picture 2 Pose & Prop- Focus Poses– Family1

What I am wearing-
Picture 1- Hair- Lamb– Dust Bunny- The Arcade December 2015

Picture 2- Hair- Hair- enVOGUE – Patricia

Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae : LeLutka Head : Adore – T5 Amber // Dreamer

Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.4

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Sweater –-Pixicat- Cozy.Sweater – Christmas

Jeans- EC:. Noelani Jeans

Boots-.:KC:. . CARLY BOOTS/HEELS

Antlers- funkee monkee-Christmas Light Antlers

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

