Little Black Dress

Little Black Dress

Those cute little black dresses, there is such a variety that is possible, but that family party at a pub or club this dress would be perfect. It is one of those seasonless dresses because you could wear this all year round. I love the xoxo detailing. This dress is Entices Exclusive release for the SL Christmas Expo, so unless you buy it now it wont last you all the seasons. Legs as this outfit is called sale price is 100% going to RFL, so you can look good and support a great cause.

I been truely blessed to be part of the beta test crew for LumiPro 2016, Stefan has been busy adding some cool things to an already awesome tool for anyone who takes pictures for a variety of reasons in second life. I am loving the save camera postion, restore. The changes within the sit ball are awesome and now mean I am happier using it than I was previously. If you have never seen or heard of LumiPro check out the youtube feed. I love the fact I can sort and organise my poses I can light up myself even in no rez areas. For me since I invested in LumiPro the difference is very visible, I no longer am trying to make my own lighting rig to attach, it is all done with incredible quality from awesome people. The LumiPro family is really sweet as well, we comment, help and laugh. Beta 6 is now out and we are entering final testing stages, but if you can’t wait to try the awesomeness of LumiPro, go get it now, the price includes upgrades.

Pose- – terra design – Face Hand

Head /Body Skin Appliers- Hush-Jasmine- Honey/Lux – Honey

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Nails- DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya – Dark December – Winter Trend

Hair-Truth Hair– Arden

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Aveline– Midnight Blue

Lipstick- [hush] Catwa Lip Applier – Forbidden Apple

Dress- Entice– Legs- 2015 SL Christmas Expo

Bracelets- PoshTale– Tiet Bracelets- Totally Top Shelf

Arm & Hand Tattoos- [White~Widow] Southpaw – Henna – Hand -Arms

LumiPro 2016 Beta 6 for lighting- Lumipro V3.41 Available currently

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

