Be Thankful

Be Thankful

Be Thankful for a little and you will find a lot!

Nantra loves releasing those sweet poses and I do have to say when props are included you get some awesome quality. I’ll cry if I want to is a Mesh tear drop couch with 8 colour options, 4 cushion options and 6 poses, its available at My Attic at The Deck.

Que Bella has released this stunning Darling Lingerie piece for Kinky Monthly Event applier friendly and available in 6 colours. Do not forget the sale at the main store as well!

Prop and Poses- Nantra-I’ll cry if I want too- My Attic At The Deck

What I am Wearing.

Head, Skin & Body Appliers-Lumae :: Jewel – Cocoa – Lumae Group Gift

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Nails- DP – Koffin Nails –Luminous Lylanis- 20Twenty Event

Hair- EMO-tions– Meredity- Cosmopolitan

Head & Eye- Logo– Alex V3

Lingerie- Que Bella– Darling Vintage- Kinky Monthly

Necklace- *Atomic Faery* Jeweled Chain Necklace- 20Twenty Event

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

