Dress You Up

Standard

Dress you Up

Sometimes getting fully dressed is so over rated, underwear is so under rated espechially when its this hot. Lushish Catz has released Hot Leo for the Kinky Event which opens tomorrow!

LushishCatz_HotLeo_Lingerie

Something Erotics new release, is super hot, In Darkness is a very sensual pose and I have a feeling with how stunning the prop is, it will make its way to my own boudoir.

I class myself as being hugely lucky to be Beta testing LumiPro 2016, there is some amazing additions to this already fabulous photography in second life tool. I was someone who debated whether or not to buy the LumiPro set up, but from the moment I did I have not regretted it for one moment.  To me it is a bloggers and photographers best friend.  The lighting set up is awesome, the ability to save poses within it is a great help and now with the beta ability to save camera, lighting position and pose!

Pose- Something Erotic– In Darkness

What I am Wearing.

Head, Skin & Body Appliers-Lumae :: Niska : 5 – Amber :: Pumpkin {Freck/LightBrow}- 75 Linden Store Special

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Hair- Truth Hair – Focus

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye

Nails- DP – Koffin Nails –Art Deco Delights

Lingerie- Lushish Catz– Hot Leo- Kinky

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

