Winter Love

Standard

Winter Love

I was looking through November pics from last year and realised it had already snowed on our home sim, I think probably because we had moved and I didn’t plan on doing 2 changes in such a short period of time. So winter has arrived at the Rain residence, I did debate about a tikki style Christmas but Snow won. I don’t like it in real life but I love how in sl i carry on as I would like. I am pretty sure we would not be kneeling in snow for any length of time in real, but this pose I wanted to use, Daisy had to come out to play. I am sure Steel thought oh my goodness another dog. I am lucky to have him we got some quiet time last night so I said can we pose please and he said sure. I may one day have to make me a man Rain, but honestly Steel is happy to do it. Even goes shopping when I suggest it. Yes after nearly 6 years together as a couple we are still deeply dippy in love!

I can not write a blog today without sending strength and prayers to all those affected by the terrible loss of life in Paris last night. A beautiful friendly place ripped open by a senseless act. R.I.P. to the many innocent lives that was taken, and strength and love to the French at this difficult time.

Pose- Swirl Poses– Daisy

What I am Wearing.

Head, Skin & Body Appliers-Lumae :: Niska : 5 – Amber :: Pumpkin {Freck/LightBrow}- 75 Linden Store Special

Body, Feet & Hands-Maitreya Lara

Hair- Pink Hustler– 8109- Hairology

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye

Nails- DP – Koffin Nails –Art Deco Delights- My 60L Secret Sale

Sweater- ISON –Woolside cut sweater Collabor88

Boots- ISON – leather knee boots (black) Collabor88

Jeans- ISON –Celen Jeans- Grey

Necklace- Noodles– Autumn Necklace Platinum Collabor88

What Steel is wearing

Hair- Damselfly– Ashton

Skin, Body, Hands & Feet- Slink Physique

Facial Hair- HERMONY / FACIAL HAIR / GOATIE TYPE E

Jacket and Shirt- V-Spot – SoCool Leather Jacket BLACK- Sad November

Jeans- +Facepalm+ Bishop’s Work Jeans

 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

