Haters!!

Haters

I think we all have our fair share no matter who we are in life someone is going to hate us, but the power is in your hands as to how you deal with it. I try not to hate, I try to be good and fair to everyone who crosses my path. Yeah sometimes I mess up. I am human after all.

Poses

Something New– Haters going to Hate

What I am Wearing.

Hair –Catwa  Clara Beanie

Head, Skin & Body Appliers-Lumae ::Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Draven {LightBrow}

Body, Feet & Hands- -Belleza– Freya

Head- Catwa– Jessica

Eye- Mayfly – Luminous Aurora – Mesh Eye

Jumpsuit & Shoes (Slink and Maitreya)- Entice– Working for the Weekend- 60linden weekend special

Jacket- Addams– Charlize Biker Jacket // Black

 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

