Day Dreamer

Standard

Day Dreamer

Yes no more dreaming this round of My Attic is open!

Legally blonde pose set by Nantra is so cute I really do think everyone needs this in their pose collection, props include this cute puppy and books!

The Cute little loafers I am wearing are available also at the attic in so many colours and Maitreya and Slink fit options.

Mimikiri is releasing this top and short set, available in 7 different colours.

Day Dreamer

 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsLumae has released a version of the very beautiful Niska skin range for My Attic, Each shade skin contains appliers to cover practically every mesh body and most mesh heads, her shading is amazing and really shows the effort put into these skins. This version of Niska is very subtle with the make up, but almost doll like.  The great thing about My Attic is the price, so get on over and grab a new wardrobe, hair, poses and shoes!  

What Am I Wearing.  

Hair – .:EMO-tions:. * STEPHANIE  2*- My Attic @ The Deck  

Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Niska : 4 – Peach :: Petals {Freck/LightBrow}- My Attic @ The Deck  

Body, Feet & Hands- Maitreya LaraV3.3  

Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever  

Eye- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye  

Top And Shorts- Mimikri – Gitana blush- My Attic @ The Deck  

Shoes- Elysium – Greta loafer – pink- My Attic @ The Deck  

Jewellery- Cae :: Equestrian :: Collection- My Attic @ The Deck  

Pose and Prop- Nantra– Legally Blonde- My Attic @ The Deck//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

