Out of the Darkness

illuminata

 

There is some people in the world that just love to hate.

There is some people in the world who just love to spread negativity.

Neither of these are healthy, neither of these should happen in either world. Sadly they do. But what we do in reply to those things depends on its effect on us and others around us.

Hands up I am not always the best at dealing with things, I can be pushed to my limits like anyone, but me, I do not hate, I think its a vile word and vile emotion.

So my words today are for those people hiding in the shadows of life, come out, come out. The sun can shine if you believe it. No one can judge you, no one can tell you what you think, Your in charge of your own destiny.

I recently watched a video and the words went something like this

Be as weird, crazy, as you want to be. Those people who love you will be right by your side being as weird and crazy as you are.

I went to Collabor 88 this month for this amazing pose set from Nantra, 8 poses with mirrors and prop illuminatas. great fun and smooth as always.

This dress and jacket set from Ison at C88, the cut of the dress is so pretty casual or mega pretty and teamed up with the jacket (tails animated or static), I felt like a dark princess. The fit is amazing and the design is very different.

My Friendly Shadow

 

What I am Wearing.
Hair- LeLutka-BLYTHE hair – Jessica
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Niska : 4 – Peach :: Gateau {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Head,  Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3

Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eye- IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Arabian Blue
Dress & Jacket- Ison– Occult Dress and Jacket- Collabor88
Nails--{ZOZ}- Summer 2015 Glitter Tips (Maitreya)
Shoes- .:KC:. VIXIE – Maitreya

Pose& Prop- Nantra– Illuminati- Collabor88

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

