Sangria and Carnivals

Standard

Sangria and Carnivals- Genesis/ Lumae/ Pr!tty/ Enelya Creations/ Que Bella/ Maitreya/ R.icielli

There is so much going on right now event wise that you could skip from one to another daily. I like to get around all because designers work hard getting things ready for sale, and organisers work hard making sure everyone is set up, advertising/ promoting is done and that bloggers of course are selected and working.

I have been watching the Genesis heads with interest and think they all have been very beautiful but there hadn’t been one jump up at me till there was Emily. So I set my heart on Rare 1, I loved it but wanted to put my own spin on it, I guess I was lucky I didn’t get it first time but I did get it at a more than reasonable collective price. There has been much debate about mesh heads and gachas and honestly I will always believe its a creators choice how they make their items available, the gacha for the rare cost me a whole lot less than any other mesh head I have bought so who knows. I personally love gachas yes I get frustrated with them sometimes, but it really is sometimes an amazing chance to have the chance to get something amazing at a cheap or expensive price.

Sangria and Carnivals- Genesis/ Lumae/ Pr!ttyThis amazing skin is a belated release from Lumae, Niska- Sangria is truly stunning, the ruby red lips and stunning eyeshadow.As always this skin is stunning with a whole range of appliers included and all for the amazing price of 75 lindens. Not only is Lumae a sponsor of mine but she is an amazing artist spend some time in her store, pick up her free group gifts and look at the variety of skins available. Take Niska-Sangria home as a trial but warning Lumae is addictive.

Sangria and Carnivals- Genesis/ Lumae/ Pr!tty/ Que BellaQue Bella has this stunning top available in 10 colours available at Lubbly Jubblies, with omega, TMP and slink appliers as well as standard clothing layers there is something for everyone its a cute summer top that also has that very sexy cleavage on show!

 

What I am Wearing.
Hair-pr!tty – Kia – {Ombres}[A] The Dressing Room Fusion
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :Niska – 4 – Peach //Sangria
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head & Eyes- Genesis– Emily 2 Blinker Rare- Kustom 9
Top- Que Bella– Ruki~Lilac- Lubbly Jubblies
Jeans- Enelya’s Creations–  Jess Remix
Shoes- .R.icielli – ALTHEA High Heels for Maitreya
Nails- –{ZOZ}- Natural Daisy Stack Black (Maitreya) The Dressing Room Fusion
Poses- GlamRUs– Laney The Dressing Room Fusion

Photo Taken- Xin

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

