Pretty In Pixels

Pretty in Pixels

Collabor88 birthday round is in full swing, and I know many are upset about how long it takes to get in, but it is definitely worth the wait! You have the usual plethora of awesome designers known to you at C88, but you also have a great plethora of guest designers who have come out to join the party.

I was there for some time, sorry if you was knocking trying to come in because each and every designer there has  some amazing items.

This room, and look was a pleasure to put together, the skybox from a house creator I admire is simple but very nice and will be now the home to my studio and drop site, apparently leaving boxes everywhere isn’t pretty.

Anc has a bumper back that includes the beautiful puppies, in milk and cream, the cloud and the light beads. for 488 lindens a total steal.

The pretty chair just seemed to fit everything, and the vast amount of poses included really do make it a steal.

My hair is from Blues, I had saw it advertised in the run up and hoped it came in an unrigged resizeable version, as flatter hairs I am finding do not fit the Lelutka head well, it comes with a rigged and unrigged version which is awesome and I just love the sexy chic air it has to it.

I really struggled to pick one of these dresses every single one had me going ooo I could, and it is so so pretty. detailing amazing and you can change the ribbon colouring detail. I can see me back at Collabor88 before its over to get another colour or two.

Dance

 

What I am Wearing.
Hair- Blues. Blossom – Fades 1- Collabor88
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :Niska – 4 – Peach // Gateau
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eye- IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Arabian Blue
Dress – -Pixicat- Dreamy.Dress (Black)- Collabor88

Skybox- [ba] paris penthouse- Collabor88
Chair- Soy. Dreamy hanging chair- Collabor88
Dogs, Clouds, Beads- {anc} flottante puppy. cream /mist cloud [sungold] flat/  nebra beads [sungold] pole- Collabor88

Leave a Reply

