Playtime

Standard

Anyone who knows me, knows what I love about this strange world we live in is that you can be whatever you want to be on any specific day, this week I have seemed to find a place with my photographs that I really love, I jumped back to the second life viewer and gone are the days where you went to other viewers because the main viewer lacked graphics sharpness or was laggy, for me it has in fact improved both of these things and I am running around a lot on ultra graphics right now.

I watched the fifty shades of grey movie again this week, to see if I still thought yeah its an ok film, I still think that, I personally do feel the books bring more life to the characters, I am not quite sure why the film doesn’t seem to embrace these elements.

So I thought what it things had been different what if  Kate (Annastasias room mate/best friend) had done the interview what if the roles had been reversed. Ok I think someone needs to have a chat with EL James that could be an amazing spin off.

Playtime

What I am Wearing.
Hair-*~*Damselfly*~*Seleste  Light Blondes
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae Adore : : 4 – Peach :: Dreamer {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eye- IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Arabian Blue
Dress –{POSH PIXELS} Sinstress- Apply Me

Pose- elymode: poses Paddle

 

Leave a Reply

