Time is running out.

So many now sick with this virus, food and water supplies so so low, and still the zombie numbers seem to increase. I am at the point where if I go to eat something I look to one of the kids and I can not do it can not take food from there mouth. So I am eating scrap bits any substantial food I want the kids to have, after all there growing and so many of them have shown braveness well over their years.

I think because of lack of energy and feeling a little unwell, not complaining there is people here much worse than me I have slept lots, was adorable this morning to wake to some notes left from some of the kids who had checked in on me. I think it has come to a point where we are all Caretakers, looking out and taking care of each other.

It does kind of smell here now, I thought I was becoming immune to it, or maybe its just me and a lack of shower. I am still dreaming beautiful things, clean tidy and pretty things. Bare Skins at the Mesh Body Addicts Fair and amazingly different but stunning dresses for and from Eve.

Dreaming

Dreaming

Hair- [e] Lena – Essentials
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Fae – 4 – Peach // Bare- Mesh Body Addicts Fair Aug 1st
Mesh Body Hands& Feet-  EVE –8.4  –Vanda
Mesh Head-*!* EVE‘olution-head-#2-Beta
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye
Dress/headdress-  EVE  Dia- Mesh Body Addicts Fair Aug 1st

Leave a Reply

