It’s A Dream

Standard

As I have no communication where I am, I am writing a few things down luckily my back pack was waterproof and my notepad and pen survived.

On Saturday I boarded the plane to head to Disney land with a lot of children all ready for the trip of a lifetime, things went terribly wrong. The plane didn’t see safe and well it wasn’t because it crashed.

PLANEWRECK

We have landed on some island, it appears deserted but there is noises and oddities everywhere. We managed to find a bunker with a lot of beds which was just as well as many of the kids were injured needed to rest and we all needed to regroup and work out what to do, That was Saturday evening, late Saturday I took to the top of the barracks to look around and see if I could get comfortable, I was aching and had a really bad headache. Can not remember if I bashed my head in the crash, but at that point I seem to have fell asleep and been asleep ever since. I did have a dream that all was well I was home safe with my love and my kids. That I had been to the Lexie Project and supported a great cause all whilst looking fab, not dirty, not tired and certainly not scared.

It's A Dream

Sadly it was just that a dream I have woken, I hear children some still very scared, some still hurting, some trying to be brave. I know we all hope, help is on its way.

It's A Dream

What I am Wearing.
Hair- Blueberry – Jie – Hair Design
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae ::Fae : 5 – Amber :: Violetta {Freck/LightBrow} – The Lexi Project
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eye IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Arabian Blue
Top and Skirt- More Than Ever– Beautiful Day/Vintage Lexi-The Lexi Project

Pose/Prop- Nantra– Oh Snap My Attic @The Deck

Leave a Reply

