100 Posts!

Yay its a milestone and it leads me to think on some things, there may be some changes in my blog but I hope you all see its for a better and tidier blog, feel free at anytime to contact me in world or via my facebook page with any comments.

Back to Black wasn’t for a blog but there was something about it that made me go must share.

Back To Black

 

This dress (Ison) and boots (House of Hucci) both from a very rustic Uber made me want to share.

Different colour options available on both but together something very sweet and sexy happened.

Back To BlackI really do love it as an outfit with the hair (Truth) Skin (Lumae) and eyes (PMD for the BodyArtHunt)

What I am Wearing.
Hair –TRUTH HAIR Esther –  blondes
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel : 5 – Amber :: Draven {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eye PMD – Dance – violet -– Body Art Hunt July 2015
Dress- ISON – off shoulder dress (black)
Chest Tattoo- Personal Creation
Boots-  Hucci Urban Cowgirl Boot – Midnight
Pose- oOo Grunge Photo Space

 

Leave a Reply

