Colour me Pink and Beige

No I didn’t spell colour wrong I am English and that’s how we roll with that spelling over here.

Pink Haze

I was doing one of my random explores for photo spots and I come across this beautiful sim called Duet. It has rez rights lots of poses already out and is built so beautifully. Pop over and explore!

Color me Project opens today and the colour for this round is beige. LA India is a new and exlusive release from Lushish Catz. This cute little bikini is a summertime must have. System layers and appliers included.(TMP, Slink Physique, Omega, Maitreya, Venus, Lena Lush, Banned Dae, Phat azz, Cute Azz, Lola’s tango and eBody.)

What I am Wearing.
Hair-LeLutka– Cassie for the LeLutka Head
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Adore : 4 – Peach :: Madder – Alice In Sexyland
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- {S0NG} :: Bio // Ice Eye
Bikini- Lushish Catz– LA India- Color Me Project Opens 25thJune

Photo taken at Duet

Leave a Reply

