Street Life

Somedays in second life I like to be as normal as I can be, Yeah I know what is normal, normal is so so different for everyone. But in real life I can’t walk round in shorts/ short skirts/ frills day in day out. In fact most of the time I am a casual smart with a hint of something different and that started way back when I tried to find myself in my college years. My friends was a mix of goth and the glams as we called them affectionately. My best friends was both very different one used to look like she was going to work in a smart office every day where as the other was very dark very goth and very unique. I kind of crossed the middle and is the reason I fell in love with this outfit so much.

Street Life

 

Blair Street wear from Kathleen’s is a new release, comes in 6 colours including this red option. It really does have that I don’t care look about it, that look that says this is me take me as I am. 100% mesh and its smooth flowing material sat perfectly over my Maitreya.

I paired it up with the Cassie Medium Hair add on and base from Lelutka for the Lelutka head, once again not a normal style you would see on me but the demo of this hair sold it to me! 3 options, short, medium(worn) and long really are fab and different.

Happy Hump Day all, its a long work week for me but I will be in as much as I can sharing some Adored Second Life.

What I am Wearing.

Hair-LeLutka– Cassie for the LeLutka Head
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Adore : 4 – Peach :: Madder – Alice In Sexyland
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- {S0NG} :: Bio // Ice Eye
Top/Skirt & Bunny- Kaithleen’s Blair Streetwear
Pose- W. Winx & Flair-Winxbox -Between the Lines

 

Leave a Reply

