Princess Dreamer

Standard

Opening this with a favorite quote of mine, that i revisit from time to time.

“It’s never to late to be whoever you want to be. I hope you live a life you are proud of and if you find that you’re not, I hope you have the strength to try all over again.”

Happy Fathers Day, my real life dad when alive was a real inspiration to people, he took a lot of knocks in his life, but was always the calm self controlled man, no matter what. I miss him daily, I like many girls was a daddy’s little princess. As much as he’s not here physically I know he is here with me everyday, pushing me enough to be the person I want to be

Princess Dreaming Close Up

Ok so my dad would so not approve of this outfit but I love it!

This very cute fish net bikini is a brand new release from Que Bella, it is available at 5th Avenue and comes with the usual vast array of appliers, system layers and  6 colours. Cute little mesh bows for the side and back add to its cuteness, yes its sexy but in a very cute way. Remember everything at 5th Avenue is under 85 lindens.

Its Lazy Sunday, well it is as far as sales go in second life. Dreamer was a skin that was previously released in one tone for the Wash Cart Sale. For this Lazy Sunday though Lumiya has released all skin tones. I am so happy this is a skin I fell in love with, the eye shadowing is stunning. All appliers including Lelutka head, Eve’olution head, all the common bodies and more. it is definitely worth checking out, each tone including appliers multiple cleavage options, eyebrow, eyelash and a modifiable shape is just 75 lindens each.

Princess Dreaming

What I am wearing-
Hair-Hair-.Olive. the Tumble Hair – Blondes
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae : LeLutka Head : Adore – T3- Rosey // Dreamer
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Bikini- Que Bella Slutty Fishnet Bikini~Pink 5th Avenue
Torso Tattoo-Personal Creation
Anklet- ToddleTeeZ Charm Anklet Princess RARE- Sidewalk Gacha
Pose- Wicked Creative (RSC) *Princess* POSE

Leave a Reply

