I Wanna Dance in the Dark

Standard

This really is one of those songs that’s contagious and the film is hoot too, having young nephew real life who was adamant aunt had to see it I did.

I wasn’t sure what to expect but honestly its funny, and a great animated/ feel good film.

So now I have a new laptop, my old one was starting to really give me some problems and was frustrating me like crazy that I couldn’t create what I wanted as speed and graphics just was not holding up. Windows 8 is going to take some getting used too, but then I have pre-signed up for 10 so guess there is going to be a few changes happening again in the next month or so.

I wanna dance

Truth has a sale on, its mainly his older flexi pieces but there is a few original mesh designs thrown in too like the one I am wearing here, it is for sure like always worth popping over and seeing what you can snatch up. Do not be scared of flexi some of my fave hairs are flexi or a mix and well Truth has one of the biggest collections and varities on the grid.

I love the colour red it makes me feel warm, it has a huge sexy element too it and it never seems to get old. That’s why I had to show off the red version of Gia, the new release from Lushish Cats, with system and multiple appliers this little body suit is great.worn as is too look sexy or as I did later in the day pair it with some jeans as a sexy top.

What I am wearing

Hair- TRUTH HAIR – Aurora – LightBrowns01Fade
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Jewel – 4 -Peach // Awestruck Freckles Light Brow Cleavage 1
Mesh Body Hands& Feet- Maitreya LaraV3.3
Mesh Head- LeLutka– Ever
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Body Suit-  Lushish Catz– Gia

Leave a Reply

