New Faces

New Faces

Those who know me know I have lived in one head and body for months changing the skin a little every so often.

The end of last week saw the release of the EVE’olution mesh head, I had seen a few pics and I have to say its pretty feminine and looks good, I tried the demo and well fell in love.

New Faces- RAW HEAD SHOT

Its paired up with the slim Eve 8.4 Vanda body, I really do like the eve its very natural and yes it does have that pretty doll feeling it advertises on the tin.

The head is currently in beta but available in the store for half price and you do get updates for life. Woth both the body and the head they are fully compatable with omega so it leaves you with so many options. More on the body in a later blog but I think to see the head options on the hud is a must. Eyeliner, make up, lashes and lipstick all already there, I of course am wearing my Lumae skin but there is so many skin options including a freckles option which I think is an awesome addition.

evehead1 evehead

Overall this head and body was a surprise to me and I think you all need to get used to seeing a lot more of it.

Only a few more days till Kowai Kawaii opens for the first time, and you will find this cute little romper from emporium available there with a texture change hud to make you go ooooo, and these cute little skates from BOOB-LiSH, which are available in Blue, green, orange, white and pink(as worn).
e l i k a t i r a at Collabor8 has released this stunning hair, I grabbed up the essential set and it was something that fitted this head and picture.

Ok its back to the Ceremony prepping for me today, hope you all have a wonderful one,

What I am wearing

Hair- [e] Lena – Essentials  @June Collabor88
Head. Skin & Body Appliers- Lumae :: Adore : 4 – Peach :: Nightshade {Freck/LightBrow}
Mesh Body Hands& Feet-  EVE –8.4  –Vanda
Mesh Head-*!* EVE‘olution-head-#1-Beta
Eyes- Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye- Wayward Hunt April 2015
Romper- EMPORIUM – Dragovar Romper– @ Kowai Kawaii (Opens June 13th)
Skates [BOOB-LiSH]  Roller Skates Cute – pink– @ Kowai Kawaii (Opens June 13th)

Pose photo 2- (marukin) closeup jewellip series @Collaabor88

Leave a Reply

